Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Middle School Classroom Faculty:
David Kohutek, Principal, david.kohutek@reagancountyisd.net; Norma Perez, Secretary, norma.perez@reagancountyisd.net; Maribel Gomez, Counselor, maribel.gomez@reagancountyisd.net;  Melanie Baucom, Librarian/6th grade G/T Literature, melanie.baucom@reagancountyisd.net; Anastacio Perez, 8th grade Math/Algebra/MBT, anastacio.perez@reagancountyisd.net; Sam Long, 8th grade History, sam.long@reagancountyisd.net; Melissa Quintero, 8th grade ELA/Literature/Girls Athletics, melissa.quintero@reagancountyisd.net;  Wendell Baucom, 8th grade Science/Boys Athletics, wendell.baucom@reagancountyisd.net;  Christopher Cooper, band, christopher.cooper@reagancountyisd.net; Amanda Sanders, 7th & 8th grade Art, 8th grade ELA, amanda.sanders@reagancountyisd.net; Jack Oliver, 7th Science/Technology, jack.oliver@reagancountyisd.net; Dave Crowder, 7th grade History, dave.crowder@reagancountyisd.net; John Long, 7th Math/Adv. Math/MBT, john.long@reagancountyisd.net; Darcy Moore, 7th grade ELA/Literature, darcy.moore@reagancountyisd.net; Amy Daniels, 6th grade Literature/6th grade Girls PE/Girls Athletics, amy.daniels@reagancountyisd.net; Frankie Avalos, 6th-8th grade ESL/6th grade Boys PE/ Boys Athlecis, frankie.Avalos@reagancountyisd.net; Montanah Vasquez, 6th grade ELA/Girls Athletics, montanah.vasquez@reagancountyisd.net; Tiffany Pullig, Resource ELA/Math/Literature/6th grade girls PE, tiffany.pullig@reagancountyisd.net; Amanda Moynihan, 6th grade Math/Adv. Math/Cheerleading Sponsor, amanda.Moynihan@reagancountyisd.net; Robert Stiles, 6th grade History/MBT, robert.stiles@reagancountyisd.net; Toby Guy, 6th grade Science/Boys Athletics, toby.guy@reagancountyisd.net  

Pay for Lunch Aesop Login Family Access Bully Hotline Teacher Email

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - REAGAN COUNTY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM